Meet and contact the Members of the Board of Directors
Vice-President Spyros Iatropoulos EFIAP/p, ESFIAP
G. Superintendent N. Leontopoulos
The   HPS   is   represented   by   the   President   and   the   Secretary   General.   The   President   is   deputized   by   the Vice   President.   Responsible   for   the   Society’s   activities   is   the   General   Superintendent,   assisted   by   the Commissioner. The   Special   Secretary   is   in   charge   of   keeping   the   minutes,   the Treasurer   is   responsible   for the   management   of   finance   and   the   Managing   Operator   for   the   safekeeping   of   the   equipment.   In   addition to   these   Officials,   12   more   Members   participate   to   the   Board,   which   meets   at   least   once   a   month.   The FIAP Liaison Officer is representing HPS to FIAP and vice versa.
Composition and Responsibilities of the Board of Directors
President Kyr. Kokkos
S. Secretary A. Kazagli EHPS/b, EFIAP
Man. Operator A. Tatakis
Member - FIAP Liaison Officer I. Lykouris EFIAP/b,MFIAP HonEFIAP
Member Ath. Kalivas
Member G. Kazazis EFIAP,EHPS GPU Cr1 GPU Aphrodite
Member M. Skylodimou
Member S. Papadatos EFIAP
Member T. Kolanis
Member C.Santakas
Member N. Megrelis
Commissioner J. Tsilidis
Treasurer K. Frentza
Member A. Kollia
Member - Direcotr of Patronage/Distinctions D.Paraskevakis EFIAP/b, EHPS/s ESHPS
Copyright 2021 : Hellenic Photographic Society Creation - Maintenance : Ioannis Lykouris
G. Secretary H. Ioannidis AFIAP, EHPS/b
Presentation Presentation Patronage Patronage Distinctions Distinctions Contests Contests Board of Directors Board of Directors Contact Contact Festival Festival